Community Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

What Now? Trauma-Informed Strategies for Folks New to Anti-Oppression Work and Action 
Virtual workshop
Tuesday, October 6th and 13th 
5-7:30pm ET / 2-4:30pm PT
Sliding scale $35-$150
Coaching for Equity
5-Session Virtual Workshop Series
Weekly, 2-hour sessions *dates TBD*
Sliding scale $500-$1250 

Past Workshops

Being in it for the Long Haul: Strategies for Trauma-Informed Self-Care in Movement Work
Free virtual workshop
Thursday, June 18 11:30-2:00pm PT/2:30-5:00pm ET
What Now? Strategies for Folks New to Anti-Oppression Work and Action 
Virtual workshop
Tuesday, June 23 5:00-7:30PM EST 
Sliding scale $25-75

Stay updated about future offerings- sign up for our newsletter!

The Greater Us - FINALS July 2018 edit l

© 2020 The Greater Us, LLC

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter